President

Levi Bjork
president@malmoplains.com

Vice President

Ken Hemmerling
vicepresident@malmoplains.com

Past President

Murray Whitby
(780) 437-5829
pastpresident@malmoplains.com

Treasurer

Michael Whidden
treasurer@malmoplains.com

Secretary

Vacant - Please volunteer!
secretary@malmoplains.com

Membership

Rhett Taylor
membership@malmoplains.com

Hall booking

Rita Sarrate
(780) 709-2634
hall.booking@malmoplains.com

Social

Amanda Prentice
social@malmoplains.com

Soccer

Vacant - Please volunteer!
soccer@malmoplains.com

Casino

John Woods
(780) 432-0904
casino@malmoplains.com

Newsletter Editor

Jenna Whitby
communications@malmoplains.com

Facilities

Richard Fahrion
(780) 434-8894
facilities@malmoplains.com

Civics

Cherie Fuchs
civics@malmoplains.com

Newsletter Distribution

Sharon Bucyk
(780) 432-0489
lsbucyk@shaw.ca

Programs

Mavis Andrew
(780) 434-6955
mavis@telusplanet.net

SCNC Representative

Noga Vaisblat
(584) 986-6211
vaisblat@ualberta.ca

Website

Trevor Prentice
(780) 695-2109
webmaster@malmoplains.com

Infrastructure

Chris Ouellette
ircchair@malmoplains.com

Event calendar

If you have any questions or concerns, attend one of our monthly community league meetings or an upcoming event: